Hintergrund

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender KCVDH

Herbert Heidemann
Grafenstraße 4 B
49356 Diepholz
Tel.: (05441) 32 46
e-mail: herbert.heidemann@kcvdh.de

1. Stellvertr. Vorsitzender KCVDH

Georg Michalski
Celler-Str. 6
49406 Barnstorf
Tel.: (05442) 99 10 43
e-mail: georg.michalski@kcvdh.de

2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzende KCVDH

Angela Overbecke
Zur Hunte 2
49457 Drebber
Tel.: (05445) 99 760
e-mail: angela.overbecke@kcvdh.de

1. Schriftführer

Heribert Guth
Fesenfelder Str. 75
27211 Bassum
Tel.: (04249) 99 91 90
e-mail: heribert.guth@kcvdh.de
              heribert.guth@web.de

Stellvertr. Schriftführer/-in

z.Zt. nicht besetzt

 

Schatzmeisterin KCVDH

Elisabeth Akkermann
Neißestr. 6
27243 Harpstedt
Tel.: (04244) 72 76

e-mail: elisabeth.akkermann@kcvdh.de

Stellvertr. Schatzmeister KCVDH

Margret Waitz
Hermann-Grote-Str. 22
49453 RehdenTel.: (05446) 12 31
e-mail: margret.waitz@kcvdh.de

Peter Knospe - © Peter Knospe
Kreisverbandschorleiter

Kreisverbandschorleiter KCVDH

Peter Knospe
Dorfstr. 10
28816 Stuhr
Tel.: (0421) 82 86 05 72
Fax.: (0421)
e-mail: peter.knospe@kcvdh.de

Stellvertr. Kreisverbandschorleiter

Steffen Akkermann
Neiße-Str. 6
27243 Harpstedt
Tel.: (04244) 72 76
e-mail: steffen.akkermann@kcvdh.de

Pressewartin

Angela Overbecke
Zur Hunte 2
49457 Drebber
Tel.: (05445) 99 760
e-mail: angela.overbecke@kcvdh.de

Beisitzer KCVDH

Rudolf Hagen
Scharringhausen 103
27245 Kirchdorf
Tel.: (04273) 15 14
e-mail: rudolf.hagen@kcvdh.de 

Gast-Beisitzerin  KCVDH

Petra Fennig
Kolkstr. 12
49457 Drebber
Tel.: (           )
e-mail: petra.fennig@kcvdh.de