Hintergrund

Der erweiterte Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender ChorKreisGruppe Diepholz

Silke Husmann
Mühlenweg 9
49457 Drebber
Te.: (05445) 99 740
e.-mail: silke.husmann@kcvdh.de

Chorleiterin ChorKreisGruppe Diepholz

Leta Hendersen
Sonnenstr. 55
49419 Wagenfeld
Te.: (05444) 99 45 47
e-mail:  leta.henderson@kcvdh.de

e-mail:  letahenderson@ymail.com

1. Vorsitzender ChorKreisGruppe Sulingen

Jens Schlegel-Steenhoff
Edenstr. 6
27232 Sulingen
Te.: (04271) 78 38 232
e-mail: jens.schlegel@kcvdh.de

Chorleiter ChorKreisGruppe Sulingen

Peter Knospe
Dorfstr. 10
28816 Stuhr
Tel.: (0421) 82 86 05 72
Fax.: (0421) 80 95 04 65
e-mail: peter.knospe@kcvdh.de

1. Vorsitzender ChorKreisGruppe Hache-Ochtum

Wolfgang Harter
Rosenstr. 7
28857 Syke
Te.: (04242) 80 584
e-mail: wolfgang.harter@kcvdh.de

Chorleiterin ChorKreisGruppe Hache-Ochtum

Heike Veldmann
Schmiedegasse 2 a
28857 Syke
Te.: (04242) 86 39 34
e-mail: heike.veldmann@kcvdh.de

1. Vorsitzender ChorKreisGruppe Klosterbach-Delme

Fred Büchau
Redekerweg 5
27243 Harpstedt
Te.: (04244) 81 02 40
e-mail: fred.buechau@kcvdh.de

Chorleiter ChorKreisGruppe Klosterbach-Delme

Steffen Akkermann
Neißestr. 6
27243 Harpstedt
Te.: (04244) 72 76
e-mail: steffen.akkermann@kcvdh.de

Felix-Beauftragte KCVDH

Petra Schlegel
Hohe Str. 12
27232 Sulingen
Te.: (04271) 95 09 09
e-mail: petra.schlegel@kcvdh.de

Die Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer

Bernd Gerke

27243 Harpstedt